image

160,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 54 parents
  • Activity 10 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Jana Keplera
  •  Karlova univerzita, Psychologie 2. ročník
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail, address and identity via mojeID
Languages

Anna Š.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

Hello dear parents,
My name is Anna. I am 21 years old girl, who is responsible, friendly, peaceful and adaptive. I have finished Gymnazium Jana Keplera in Prague. Before I attended Waldorf kindergarten and Waldorf school. Waldorf pedagogy is set up on the similar principe like Montessori schools. Therefor I have experiences with another kind of education.
Now I am studying my dreamed-of subject - psychology at Univerzita Karlova in Prague. In my leisure time I am cooking/baking. Often with my younger siblings. I also do yoga and I am relaxing by reading, especial in coffeehouse.
The babysitting experiences I have longer than 4 years. I have started to babysit children in my family. I take care of my 3 younger siblings (16 y.o., 3 y.o., 2 y.o.) very often – sometimes whole weekend, when parents need to relax.
Last 4 years I go babysit to the foreign families – regularly or only when parents need help. I have experience with various-aged children. However the most experiences I have with schoolchildren. Everyday, more than one year I was helping 10 years old girl with homeworks and we were training violin. Nowadays I babysit 8 years old boy. Daily I pick up him from school, take him to after-school activities. When it is nice weather I like to go out with children to explore surroundings. I also like drawing or manufacturing with children. Little clean-up is for me a sure thing. But children is on the first place.
In my opinion the babysitter should be friendly to children, especially to older ones. And I am trying to be friend with them and agree with them. However I am consistent and when it is necessary I know to say „No“ them.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Vaření a pečení, jazyky, hra na housle a flétnu.

Languages

Czech and English

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 6



Where am I available too?: Kladno, Středočeský kraj