Ludmila
1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 87 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Střední umělecká škola grafická Jihlava
  •  FAMU
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Ludmila C.

200 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 23 years
  • 3 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Andrea P.02/12/2022Cleaning

Ludmila contacted me on hlidacky and shared her whatsapp contact, she confirmed TWICE she would come for the cleaning and 5 am in the morning she wrote me that she is young, unreliable, so she will not show up. I gave her 2 stars instead of 1 because at least she wrote after her party, but I suggest to not book her for anything, I have the chat available for everybody to read.


About me

My name's Liduš, I'm 23 years old and I'll be glad to take a care about your child!

I work with children and create education and fun program for them (through meetings and summer camps) since my 15 in scouting. I have expertise experince with children from 5 to 15 years old and I'd like to learn caring about baby.

I have rescuer certificate, so you can entrust me your child calmly. I also got scout certificate, which entitles me to lead children group.
From days I had leading children group I am full of children play ideas!

I study film, except it I am interested in art, healthy food, scout, care about children.

I'll welcome longtime babysitting one to three times per week, because I study.
Don't wait to text me!

Liduš (:

Availability

celý pracovní týden


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Mám certifikát zdravotníka (Červený kříž). Mám bohaté zkušenosti s dětmi s ADHD. I have rescuer certificate (Red cross). Many experinces with ADHD children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Fotografie a video na profesionální úrovni - můžu děti učit nebo fotit do Vašich fotoalb Professional photography and video - I can teach children about it or take a photos to your family photo album

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Ovládám anglický jazyk na úrovni B2 (maturitní zkouška)

Certification

Čekatelský kurz

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 2