image

190,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity about 2 hours ago
  •  Masarykovo gymnázium Plzeň
  •  Karlova Univerzita Praha, Filozofická fakulta
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Anna Š.

  • 22 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Anna and I'm 22 years old. I successfully graduated from the Masaryk Grammar School in Pilsen in spring 2020. I am continuing my studies at the Faculty of Arts of Charles University in Prague.
My hobbies are mainly languages - English, German and French.
I also like sports - skiing, cycling, in-line skating, ice skating, cross-country skiing...
I like children very much, I worked 3 years in a row at a children's summer suburban camp and during my Erasmus stay I babysited 3 French children (4, 7, and 9 years old).
I also love animals, especially dogs are my heart's affair, I plan to get at least one in the future. :)

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, and French

Němčina na úrovni C1 (certifikát Sprachdiplom II) Angličtina B2 (certifikát First) Francouzština B2-C1

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3



Where am I available too?: Praha 3



Od října budu přes týden v Praze, na víkendy pak budu jezdit do Plzně.