Viktorie
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Unhošť
  • She has already been contacted by 11 parents
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  SOŠpg a Gymnázium Evropská 33
  •  Univerzita Karlova
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Viktorie H.

200 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Viktorie, I am from Unhošť and I have 19 years old. I studied on Secondary school of educational studies (I studied extra curriculum education). I will continue on a Charles University. Thanks to school I had lots of opportunities to be in a kindergarden or afternoon club (2-13 years). I have organised many children‘s days. I danced competitively for 10 years, where I later teach as a dance lector. I graduated from the first level (7 years) of the music school in the subject of solo, choral singing and music theory, which I continue to do. I took private recorder lessons for 7 years. I also can play piano and guitar. Throughout the year, I lead a flute club for children in kindergartens and primary schools in Prague. When I have time, I also help out in clubs such as: creative hands or dances. In the summer, I spend time at outdoor schools, camps and children's health centers. I organize programs at children's parties. I dance as an assistant at the Dance School, where I have been for 5 years.

Availability

Celý týden, po domluvě :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

A jak dál budeme s dětmi trávit volný čas? pečení, vaření, hraní divadla, tvoření, deskové hry…

Languages

Czech and English

V angličtině se také domluvíme, němčinu pouze okrajově

Certification

Certifikát o absolvování prvního stupně ZUŠ

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Unhošť, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Kladno, Středočeský kraj



Bydlím v Unhošti, ale studuji v Praze takže jsou obě varianty možné.