Pet Sit Photos
image

110,00Kč/hour

350,00Kč/day

  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  Gymnázium Čajkovského Olomouc
  •  Vyšší odborná škola Pedagogická
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Tereza Š.

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, as a lover of animals and especially dogs, I would like to offer my services. I have a dog from the shelter at home, so I think I would be able to take care of yours too :). Outside, tired of eating and cuddling ... :) I am able to take care of other animals, I have been very happy to take care of animals since I was a child. I dare say that your pets would be well taken care of. :)

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know about the dog's race, age and if he likes other dogs. Where does the dog like to walk or how does he like to play :).

Availability

Většinou


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj