Barbora
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Praha 12
  • 64 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium prof. Jana Patočky
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Barbora T.

180 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Welcome to my profile. My name is Bara, I'm a student and I've been surrounded by animals since I was little. I have the most experience with cats because I have one at home. I also have experience with dogs because many members of our family own dogs. A pet that I would look after could be in my flat in Modřany if needed or I would look after it at your place. I don't have any pets that bother me or allergies. I'll look after anyone.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know about the pet, when it eats and how much and what goodies can be given to it. In dogs, what commands do they obey and what are they normally used to. (where he sleeps, how often to go out with him, cleaning the toilet-cat...) Furthermore, with dogs, it would be good to know how he reacts to other dogs, so that there are no inconveniences.

Availability

Dopoledne i odpoledne hlídám do 31.8 po 31.8. hlídám už jen odpoledne.



Calendar last updated before 8 days

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, and Spanish

Angličtinu mám na úrovni B2 Španělštinu se učím nově ze zájmu

Certification

chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 12



Where am I available too?: Praha 9



Celý týden jsem v Praze.