image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity about 11 hours ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium prof. Jana Patočky
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora T.

  • 18 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Bara and I study at the high school: Jan Patočka Gymnasium. I have experience with babysitting from my two younger brothers and from a friend. I spend a lot of time with children in my life. I would like to expand my experience in other families as well. A year ago, I helped in athletics. I prepared some games for the children and taught them how to jump and throw a tennis ball, etc... I also help my brothers with their studies, so tutoringp shouldn't be a problem for me either. In my spare time I run, play the guitar and cook or bake for my family. I'm quite young, but being with children makes me happy and I'm glad that they are. I will be happy if I get the opportunity to meet new young faces.

Availability

od pondělí do čtvrtka po třetí hodině odpoledne- někdy i pátek po 15h a víkendy



Calendar last updated before 3 days

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Umím hrát na kytaru, plavu, běhám a snažím se být kreativní.

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 12



Where am I available too?: Praha 9



Během pracovních dnů jsem v Praze a přes nějaký víkend za Prahou.