Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 21 years
  • Praha 10
  • 36 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 14 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Střední škola designu a umění, knižní kultury a ekonomiky Náhorní
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina P.

200 Kč/hour

1,000Kč/day

  • 21 years

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I take care of pets since my childhood. Among the animals to which I have provided a loving and unparalleled life in our household are mice, hamsters, and rabbits. I have also taken care of cats and dogs.

I am 20 years old, I come from Prague, and currently, I don't have any pets. I would love to fill this gap in my life through pet sitting! I will be a companion and a friend to your beloved pet, who will always be well taken care of!

In August 2023, I went to pet sit in Spalding, United Kingdom, for the first time. I provided all the care for an Old English Sheepdog for 10 days.

I am truly flexible, reliable, and friendly! I would be happy to tell you more about myself if you're interested.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Availability

jsem dostupná každý všední den, po domluvě i víkendy!


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk mám na úrovni B1, španělský A1

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeňský » Kralovice » Praha 10 » Praha 10



Where am I available too?: Praha 1