Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

600,00Kč/day

  • 15 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 28 days ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola
  •  JCU - Sociální práce
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Adéla F.

  • 25 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I would probably start with the fact that I love animals, otherwise it probably wouldn't work :-D I grew up with a dog, as a minor I took care of rodents at home, then I also had a cat and currently two cute dachshunds run at their parents' house (which often I watch myself). I would like to have another pet, preferably a cat or a dog, when I move to a larger apartment. I will be happy to take care of your pet, I miss it very much.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I don't care about race, if you briefly describe my nature, that will be enough for me. I will definitely want to know what the pet likes and what he doesn't.

Availability

Jsem k dispozici ve středu, (pondělí), někdy i víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina B1, schopnost vést běžný, jednoduchý hovor

Care under the Social Services Law

I also provide services under the Social Services Law (z.č.108/2006 Sb.
Download the document

Hlídačky.cz do not check that the document entitles the sitter to provide social services under Law No z.č.108/2006 Sb.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 1