Camila
 Pet Sit Photos
2 reviews
  • 28 years
  • Praha
  • 69 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 11 hours
  •  School Adventista of Molina, Chile.
  •  Social work, university Católica del Maule
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Camila J.

200 Kč/hour

500Kč/day

  • (2)
  • 28 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Paola W.14/11/2022Cleaning

Camila was great, she arrived on time, and cleaned my apartment nicely. I would recommend her!


Jaromír H.24/05/2022Cleaning

She’s absolutely stunning!
Very clean and cozy style of cleaning.
Highly recommend her!

Absolutně špičková slečna, dochvilná, uklidila úplně perfektně. Nemusel jsem ji nic vysvětlovat, vše zvládla samostatně sama.
Naprosto doporučuji!


About me

My name is Camila and I am an animal lover, my favorite activity is going to the park for walks, walks and even jogging when it's a nice day. I have two pets, Lukáš and Vladi, a dog and a cat.
But on rainy days, I like to play at home and enjoy the company, peace and love they pass on.
I speak Spanish and my English is basic, I don't speak Czech I used google translator to translate, I apologize if there is an error somewhere.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would be interested in his favorite toys and activities, his appetite and how he gets along with other animals.

Languages

English and Spanish

Můj mateřský jazyk je španělština, moje angličtina je základní, ale učím se a snažím se v ní. Česky neumím, přeložil jsem to na googlu (omlouvám se, jestli tam jsou nějaké chyby).

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 4