Monika
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 22 years
  • Praha
  • 17 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 6 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Budějovická
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Geografie se zaměřením na vzdělávání
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Monika L.

160 Kč/hour

700Kč/day

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Monika nad I'm 23 years old. I've never had a dog or cat in my own home, just in my grandma's house or my friends houses. But I was taking care of 3 hamsters, a rabbit and some fishes. Lately I've been watching cat named Zoro and American Staffordshire Terrier Tibby. It's really fun with animals.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need to know its behaving with other animals, people or children, because of outside activities. If there are some mental issues, anxieties etc. and what is helping in these situations. Does it has a special diet, alergies, diseases,...
In case the dog pulls a lot on the walk, it would be a problem to me, because I'm small.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Čeština je můj rodný jazyk, dobře ovládám i gramatiku, takže případné doučování by neměl být problém. Z angličtiny mám certifikát na úrovni B2, takže nemám problém se domluvit. Případně mohu zmínit i němčinu, kterou jsem se učila asi 5 let, tudíž pár vět složím, ale není to žádná sláva.

Certification

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 15 » Praha 15