Eliška
 Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 20 years
  • Plzeň
  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 6 days ago
  •  Střední škola Horažďovice, grafický design
  •  Západočeská univerzita, filozofická fakulta, sociální antropologie
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Eliška K.

120 Kč/hour

400Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Tomáš V.04/10/2023Pet care

Eliška hlídala našeho kocoura Edgara. Domluva s ní byla bezproblémová. Je spolehlivá, navíc moc milá a slušná. Vřele doporučuji :)


About me

Hello,
My name is Eliška. I study social antropology in Pilsen.
I am in daily contact with animals. My parents have two dogs and two cats but we always had at least one dog since I was a kid so I am in contact with animals since my childhood.
I have no problem to take a walk with your pet, play with them or just cuddle with them. Depends on the needs of your pet :).

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Age and needs, health problems, what can they eat.

Availability

Pondělí - pátek


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Anglický jazyk Německý jazyk

Where care:

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 1