Rebecca
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 20 years
  • Praha
  • 2 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Spojená Škola Tokajicka
  •  VŠKK
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Rebecca K.

200 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Rebecca, I'm 20 years old and I've been caring for pets all my life and I'm very close to them, I have experience with dogs of all sizes, cats bunnies and I've even had a pig :) I am currently studying in Prague and I would like to work with animals because they bring me joy. I live in an apartment in the centre of Prague so I'm close to pretty much everywhere, also flexible hours. I will be happy if you will trust me with your pets 🌺

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

About a given pet I would like to know their habits and personality in terms of temperament and how they get along with other pets , otherwise I don't have any special preferences, I can handle everything :)

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 2