Kateřina
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 36 years
  • Praha
  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 days ago
  • Response time: 10 hours
  •  Obchodni Akademie Tabor
  •  University of the Arts London
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Kateřina Z.

90 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 36 years

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello from Kat, I used to live in London for 10y were besides building my art career I occasionally looked after doggos through dogbuddy app. I’ve learned to chat with them in English that often I speak English to czech doggos too. I’ll gladly look after your baby and pamper it with attention. Looking forward to meeting.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I don’t have any specific breeds that I would prefer and I respect all animalitos

Availability

Muzu kdykoliv


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Anglictina super, vystudovala jsem v Uk

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 3