Augusta
 Pet Sit Photos
11 reviews
  • 29 years
  • Praha
  • 131 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 hour ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Amalia Errazuriz de Ovalle
  •  Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Social Sciences, Anthropology
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Augusta V.

250 Kč/hour

700Kč/day

  • (11)
  • 29 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Alice D.20/02/2024Babysitting - outside this platform

Augusta has been watching our 1,5 year old son for the past 6 months and she's been wonderful! She is very patient, kind, and cheerful and he's been relaxed with her from day one. She is also flexible and happy to work around our schedule which is great! Thank you so much for everything!


Lucie C.02/01/2024Babysitting - via this platform

Augusta hlídá pravidelně naší 8m dceru. Je velmi spolehlivá a milá. Dcerku dokázala hned při první návštěvě sama uspat. Vřele doporučuji.


Molly E.13/12/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Victoria was wonderful with my two boys. She has a relaxed demeanor and handles any upsets well. My youngest had a hard time with separation anxiety at first and she was very calm and helpful with him. She also has very good communication and is very punctual. Would highly recommend!


Kateřina Š.09/11/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Augusta je moc milá a velice spolehlivá. Je s ní skvělá domluva a vždy se nám snaží vyjít vstříc. Pravidelně hlídá našeho skoro 2 letého syna a ten jí má moc rád. Skvělá angličtina je pro nás výhodou.


Ana M.06/10/2023Pet care

Augusta took great care of my dog, Bufi!! He immediately felt comfortable with her and also got along very well with Augusta's dog. Highly recommend!!


Binny S.04/10/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Augosta has been amazing and a pleasure to have babysitting our kids. We were so pleased with her easy going personality, her punctuality and her understanding to the kids so well. She truly is exceptional in every way.


Martin K.04/10/2023Pet care

Augusta je spolehlivá a je s ní výborná domluva. Chodila se k nám týden starat o kocoury, všechno proběhlo v pořádku a pravidelně posílala fotky nebo videa. Kocouři si nestěžovali...😉


Jitka b.10/08/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Spolehliva a komunikativni slecna. Hlida syna 2 roky


Martin K.04/08/2023Pet care

Rychlá komunikace a hravě zvládla i 40 kg važícího psa s lehkou separační úzkostí. Augusta má dobrou energii a tak se i můj pes díky tomu dokázal uklidnit.


Martina C.25/07/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Augusta nám hlídá 14m syna (hlídá ho od roka). Chodí k nám pravidelně. Augusta je moc milá a fajn. Má klidnou povahu a dá se na ní spolehnout. Navíc má i moc hezkou angličtinu. Dokáže si poradit, když dítě pláče a je empatická.


Jan P.09/07/2023Pet care

Moje první zkušenost s hlídáním kočky a Augustu mohu jen doporučit. Dostával jsem pravidelně na WhatsApp fotky, o kočku bylo dobře postaráno. Já i kočka hodnotíme jen pozitivně!


About me

I am chilean and I’m currently living in Prague, I love the city, it’s beautiful. I have lifelong experience with pets as I have had dogs, cats, hamsters and birds. Right now I’m living with my dog, who is happily getting to know a whole different place, she is 11 years old and very beloved.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Is your cat or dog afraid of anything in special? Do they know certain words or commands? Do they like being around dogs? (As I have a small dog). My dog specially likes cats, as she grew up with one. And last, does your pet have allergies?

Availability

Available


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and Spanish

C1 english level, I work as a translator in conferences of my field of work (anthropology), I can also read academic papers, communicate efficiently and teach it. Native spanish level.

Certification

Spanish and english language. Anthropology.

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 3



Where am I available too?: Praha 3



I am in Prague all the time except when I have conferences (once a month), then I am temporarily in other european countries for a couple of days.