Martina
 Pet Sit Photos
1 reviews
  • 54 years
  • Praha
  • 34 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 27 days ago
  •  SEŠ spojů, maturita
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Martina K.

200 Kč/hour

550Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 54 years

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Verified e-mail and phone number

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

Reviews

Martina P.23/01/2016Cleaning

Paní Martina byla při úklidu velmi pečlivá a dorazila na minutu přesně, jak jsme se domluvily. Doporučuji.


About me

I will be very happy to look after, take care of, feed and caress your pet! I know from my own experience how important it is for them and you, don't hesitate to contact me!

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I am asking for information regarding the breed, age and health status of the pet (dog or cat), as well as specific requirements such as any medications, movement restrictions, and habits your pet has. I ask for your understanding that I do not look after undisciplined, socially untrained dogs who "don't know how to be on a leash", pull, or have a tendency to run away, for example, after a female in heat. I mean mainly big and strong, hard-to-manage dogs. Thank you for understanding!

Availability

Stále


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

AJ - falešný začátečník, rozumím i se komunikativně domluvím RJ - trochu pozapomenutá, ale domluvím se, maturita z RJ

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 1