Lenka
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 22 years
  • Ostrava
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Lenka M.

200 Kč/hour

600Kč/day

  • 22 years

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi there!

Lately I've noticed that I kind of don't know what to do with my free time, so I thought I'd combine the pleasant with the useful.

By pleasant I mean any time spent with animals and by useful I take helping you in your time of need.

I have been the proud owner of a dog for over eight years now, but he is acting like a cat sometimes, so I am flexible and cover these two beasts without a problem.

I am also happy to provide your dog, gecko, turtle with an overnight sanctuary but ideally at the weekend - just so I can be home with the animals full time. Your pet must be non-conflicted, it must be okay with other dogs - this is a necessary condition for me :) I'll be happy to take care off your cat at your home, but I can't take her or him in... That wouldn't work out well.

Like probably every owner, I enjoy walking anywhere, so I would go that route if I were looking after your dog. Some nice walk ending with ice cream (for me, not for the dog ofcourse!).

If my profile caught your eye, feel free to contact me.

Love for pets!

Lenka

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

If you would need me to take your pet home, we need to be sure that he or her fits with my own doggo.

Raul is very calm, non-conflicted dog. I've never experienced a conflict, but I need to be sure, that your dog is the same.

Languages

English

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava, Moravskoslezský kraj