image

180,00Kč/hour

  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 20 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  gymnázium
  •  TUKE, Manažer kvality ( Slovensko )
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Mária B.

  • 33 years

About me

Animals are part of my life since childhood. Household sweeten my 5 cats. If necessary, I have no problem to visit the vet if the animal has a disease, not a hindrance. I had a terminally ill cat, who was paralyzed with reliant on me. I live at the river in beautiful surroundings, walking with a dog not a problem. I can only watch the weekend, still 24 hours during the week I was at work, a beer in the afternoon I am fully available.I prefer only care in the domestic environment of the animal, I have pets at home and do not want to expose them to stress.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I need about pet to know especially his health, if suffering from some disease or the need to take medicaments. Each animal has its own habits, I am not a supporter of the new rules, which will Your pet in stress. The main thing is to feel secure in the absence of the beloved owner.

Availability

dle domluvy



Calendar last updated before 20 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Anglicky - pokročilý, Německy - základy , Český - výborný, Slovensky - rodilý jazyk

Recommend sitter

Where care:

Primary city: Chocerady,



Where am I available too?: Stříbrná Skalice,



Chocerady + okolí 20 km