image

100,00Kč/hour

400,00Kč/day

  • 25 users have already contacted her
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  SOŠ Hamr
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
Languages

Karolína K.

  • (1)
  • 20 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Marketa h.04/07/2021Babysitting - via this platform

Moc Káju doporučujeme, milá, hodná, skvělá🤗🌸


About me

My name is Karolína and I'm 18 years old. I have been in contact with animals since birth, my parents had a pet shop. Today we have only a dog and two bunnies at home. Take care of them makes me happy. I have no trouble clearing them, giving them clean water and food, taking a walk and anointing. In case of interest it is possible to take the dog or cat to my home or come to you.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

What is the sex and race of your dog / cat? How old it is? And what is its name? Is it afraid of something, or does it have some favorite habits it doesn't like to give up?

Availability

Kdykoliv dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Má angličtina je na skvělé úrovni, stejně jako čeština.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha 5