Ellen
 
  • 18 years
  • Předměstí
  • 4 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Slezské gymnázium Opava
  • Years of experience: 2
  • Kindergarden
  • Primary school
  • High school
  • Admission high school
  • Admission primary school
  • Individual general preparation
  • At Student's Location
  • Online video tutoring
Languages

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am a 3rd year student at a grammar school, I am the oldest in my family, so I have extensive experience in tutoring family members, acquaintances and the children of parents who contacted me for the purpose of tutoring and helping children with school. I try to have a personal approach to children, each child is unique and something applies and suits differently to every kid. So I always try to find a way to the child and come up with the best learning style. Personally, I have the greatest passion for Social Sciences, English and music or art education

Tutoring subjects

Čeština   Čeština
English   English
Spanish   Spanish
  Biology
  Chemistry
  Math
  Singing
  Guitar
  Subject title
Sociologie psychologiepolitologie

Special needs

  Homeschooling
  Homeworks

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Zvládnu doučovat děti chodící na ZŠ v angličtině, certifikát si sice budu dělat až příští rok ale s doučováním dětí mám již zkušenosti

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Opava, Moravskoslezský kraj » Předměstí