Viktorie
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Veřejnosprávní akademie a střední škola, s. r. o.
  •  Ambis, s.r.o. - Brand Marketing and Management
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Viktorie E.

250 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Victoria Elizabeth and I am a student of Brand Marketing. I have many ecperiences with kids as I leaded a professional dance group as a choreographer, taught kids play the music instruments like violin or cimbalom and especially I am tuttoring kids english, music and etiquette. In my free time I use to study french lifestyle, read self-development literature, play the violin or just walking throught the old
town with my book.

Availability

Přizpůsobím se rodičům :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hra na housle, výuka hudební výchovy, nauka etikety, fotografování dětí

Tutoring children

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtinu mám maturitní B2, aktivně se však zabývám rozvinutí znalostí na další úrovně. S doučováním angličtiny mám zkušenosti.

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc