Miroslava
 
  • 23 years
  • Plzeň 2-Slovany
  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Klatovy
  •  VOŠ Plzeň, obor sociální práce
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Miroslava T.

300 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi:) My name is Mirka, im 23 years old. I have great experiences with working with kids, I attend summer camps, help organizing activities for kids. I volunteer at a center for kids with special needs. I can offer looking after kids and help with learning to school and doing homeworks.

Availability

Víkendy, přes týden večer


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

3 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Fotorafie, volejbal, kresba, procházky, výlety, vaření

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk C1, němčina A2

Certification

Vystudovaný obor Sociální práce, VOŠ

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 2-Slovany » Plzeň 2-Slovany



Where am I available too?: Klatovy



Přes týden Plzeň, o víkendu možné Klatovy nebo po domluvě Praha