image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Jana Blahoslava a Střední pedagogická škola Přerov
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Veronika R.

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi, my name is Veronika and I am offering to babysit in Olomouc. I graduated pedagogical high school, pedagogical lyceum. I have a professional experience in kindergarten and elementary school and now I am an educator in after school care club. I also have an experience with children with an autism spectrum disorder and special education needs. Into my priority activities belongs to spend the most possible time outside, creative activities for developing motor skills and board or verbal games for rest. Children find me understandable and with warming attitude.

Availability

Pracovní dny jsem dostupná od 17:00. Přes víkend většinou mívám čas celý den.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

4 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Absolvovala jsem jednoleté denní pomaturitní studium anglického jazyka. Studium jsem ukončila FCE zkouškami (First Cambridge English), po kterých jsem získala certifikát úrovně B2 (First Certificate in English, Level B2).

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Skrbeň, Olomoucký kraj