Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

500,00Kč/day

  • 6 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 1 day ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Jana Blahoslava a Střední pedagogická škola Přerov
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Veronika R.

  • 21 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi, my name is Veronika and I would like to fill my spare time by taking care of your pet. I could look after him/her or walk him/her. I have warm relationship with animals since my childhood, I spend most of the time surrounded by dogs and cats. I am willing to look after your pet in your house as well.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Priority information for me is to know your pet’s health condition. If I’ll be going for a walks with your dog, I need to know about his/her behavior to people or another dogs.

Availability

Pracovní dny jsem dostupná od 17:00. Přes víkend většinou mívám čas celý den.


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Absolvovala jsem jednoleté denní pomaturitní studium anglického jazyka. Studium jsem ukončila FCE zkouškami (First Cambridge English), po kterých jsem získala certifikát úrovně B2 (First Certificate in English, Level B2).

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Skrbeň, Olomoucký kraj