Vendula
1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Ostrava
  • She has already been contacted by 21 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 9 hours ago
  • Response time: 9 hours
  •  Gymnázium Uherské Hradiště
  •  Ostravská univerzita, Filozofická fakulta, psychologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Vendula N.

150 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Veronika M.29/09/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Naše premiéra co se týče uspávání kluků (2 a 5 let) aniž by byl jeden z nás v dosahu a Vendulka si poradila na výbornou. Kluci byli spokojení a zdá se že si hlídání užili stejně jako my s manželem večeři. Děkujeme.


About me

Dear parents,

my name is Vendula and I'm 21 years old. I am a student of psychology at the Faculty of Arts of the University of Ostrava.

My interests include traveling, baking, sports and volunteering. I help elderly people, people with disabilities and children, whom I tutor and do homework with. It gives me great pleasure to see that I can help someone and make their day better.

As for my previous experience with children... In the summer of 2020 I was an au pair in Switzerland, looking after 18-month-old triplets. Since I was so passionate about working with children, I decided to travel again in 2021 for two months, this time to Austria, where I took care of a five-year-old boy. This year I flew to Spain for 5 weeks, spending time with a girl and a boy aged 6 and 8. In addition to this, I have a large family, which gives me experience with children of all ages. I also have two nephews, aged 7 and 2, with whom I spend a lot of time - we play, go on trips...

I will look forward to your messages

Best regards

Vendy

Availability


Calendar last updated before about 9 hours

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Mám zkušenosti s hlídáním dětí, které měly nemoc motýlích křídel - epidermolysis bullosa congenita (EB)

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Spanish

Certification

Certifikát o absolvování úvodního školení Úsměvu mámy na téma Křehká mateřská psychika

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Ostrava » Ostrava » Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz



Where am I available too?: Uherské Hradiště, Zlínský kraj