image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Gymnázium Blovice
  •  Západočeská univerzita, fakulta zdravotnických studií, všeobecné ošetřovatelství
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Johana E.

  • 20 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Johana and I am 20 years old, I graduated from the grammar school in Blovice and studied general nursing for a year at the University of West Bohemia in Pilsen. So I have experience in first aid and caring for people. This year I am starting Veterinary Medicine in Brno. I have less babysitting experience than I would like, but I have always enjoyed it and I always enjoy my time with the children. I get along well with children and can entertain them in any situation. In my free time, I like to read, I am interested in topics close to me and I go for walks with my dog. I also like working-out.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Diabetes, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina - FCE certifikát na úrovni B2

Certification

FCE - angličtina, B2 úroveň

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 2-Slovany



Where am I available too?: Brno-Královo Pole