Michaela
2 reviews
  • 4 years experience
  • 27 years
  • Liberec
  • She has already been contacted by 33 parents
  • Activity 20 days ago
  •  Gymnázium F. X. Šaldy
  •  Technická Univerzita v Liberci, fakulta strojní, obor Zpracování plastů
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Michaela Š.

160 Kč/hour

  • (2)
  • 27 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Milena08/02/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Michaela looked after my 15-months old son. She was kind, sweet, played with him and took care of him. He felt really at ease with her. I’m really satisfied and I would not hesitate to call her again. Many thanks Michaela 😊


Vendula P.25/07/2021Pet care

Míša chodí venčit mé pejsky. Je skvělá a dává jim všechnu péči, která je potřeba. Jsem ráda, že jsem měla štěstí a našla takovou fajn slečnu na venčení ;)


About me

Hi, my name is Michaela and I have graduated in a field of Mechanical Engineering at the Technical University of Liberec. Although I did not study pedagogy I have a lot of experiences working with children - whether it was occasional babysitting of my friends, working as an au-pair in the CR or in Germany, or working as a leader of a suburban camp in Liberec. I also come in contact with children of different ages through the tutorage which fulfills me as well. I enjoy playing with children, doing sports, drawing, and teaching them new things. The biggest reward for me is when I see the enthusiasm of children for some activity.

Availability

V soucasne dobe dle predchozi dohody.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Angličtina - úroveň B2 Němčina - úroveň B2

Where babysit

Primary city: Liberecký » Liberec » Liberec » Liberec, Liberecký kraj