Alia
3 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 20 years
  • Praha
  • She has already been contacted by 41 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 15 days ago
  •  Ryan International School, Mumbai
  •  Charles University, Prague
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Alia M.

300 Kč/hour

  • (3)
  • 20 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Danielle M.07/03/2024Babysitting - via this platform

Alia is an amazing babysitter! A natural with kids! My son has loved the times she was here. She made me feel really comfortable and I knew that I was leaving my son in good hands.


Hendrik B.05/06/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Alia has been with is for several occasions, babysitting our daughter, 3 years of age. Alia was taking great care, playing out- and inside with the little one. Freyja loved very much and even the language barrier wasn't a show stopper. We definitely can recommend Alia farther. Hope to have her at our place after the summer brake again!


Korina A.01/06/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Alia looked after my 2.5-year-old toddler. My daughter loved her! They spent some quality time together, playing and doing fun activities. She is very responsible. Total recommended!


About me

Greetings! Dobrý den and Namaste!
I am Alia. I am 19 years of age and currently pursuing my Bachelor’s degree in Politics, Philosophy & Economics at Charles University, while being an assistant teacher at preschool in Prague.
I have also earned my stripes as a yoga teacher from The Yoga Institute, India.

I can provide basic child care services including meal preparation, bathing. Engaging in indoors as well as outdoor recreational and educational activities all while creating a safe, nurturing and exceptionally caring environment.

My academic and professional pursuits have been in education. In my free time, I enjoy reading, art, and cooking. If you believe that my interests and skills align well with the demands of this position, I would be an excellent fit for your family!

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

I have experience with children who have chronic illnesses frequently taking care of their routinely needs such as medication, diet and sleep.

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Yoga

Languages

English

Certification

Yoga Teacher Training 200 HRS (INDIA) (kids and healthy adults)

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 5