Alia
 Pet Sit Photos
2 reviews
  • 19 years
  • Praha
  • 34 users have already contacted her
  • Booked repeatedly
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 10 days ago
  •  Ryan International School, Mumbai
  •  Charles University, Prague
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Alia M.

300 Kč/hour

1,000Kč/day

  • (2)
  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Hendrik B.05/06/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Alia has been with is for several occasions, babysitting our daughter, 3 years of age. Alia was taking great care, playing out- and inside with the little one. Freyja loved very much and even the language barrier wasn't a show stopper. We definitely can recommend Alia farther. Hope to have her at our place after the summer brake again!


Korina A.01/06/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Alia looked after my 2.5-year-old toddler. My daughter loved her! They spent some quality time together, playing and doing fun activities. She is very responsible. Total recommended!


About me

Hello! My name is Alia and I study Politics, Philosophy and Economics at Charles University. I am really passionate about family, fashion and food.
My interaction with animals began right at home, growing up with four pet dogs.
I have over five years of experience working as a pet sitter, and I have cared for dogs, cats, birds, and small animals such as rabbits and hamsters. I am knowledgeable about a range of pet care topics, including nutrition, exercise, grooming, and behavior training. I understand that each pet has unique needs, and I am skilled at adapting my approach to accommodate these individual differences. I am also committed to providing exceptional care and ensuring that pets receive the love, attention, and exercise they need to thrive.
I am comfortable administering medications, providing basic medical care, and recognizing signs of illness or injury.
Outside of my work as a pet sitter, I enjoy watching movies, athletics, and spending time outdoors. I believe that my active lifestyle and love of nature make me well-suited to working with pets

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would prefer spending time with non aggressive pets, who would be comfortable around strangers.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English

Certification

Yoga Teacher Training 200 HRS (INDIA) (kids and healthy adults)

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 5