Barbora
1 reviews
  • 1 year experience
  • 22 years
  • Holešovice
  • She has already been contacted by 62 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 4 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola obchodu, služeb a řemesel a Jazyková škola s právem státní jazykové zkoušky, Tábor, informační služby (knihovnictví)
  •  Jabok, Praha, speciální pedagogika + sociální práce
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Barbora C.

200 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 22 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední škola obchodu, služeb a řemesel a Jazyková škola s právem státní jazykové zkoušky Tábor, obor Informační služby.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

Reviews

Magdalena F.12/07/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Pět hvězdiček za spolehlivost, kreativitu, vlídnost, nasazení a péči.


About me

My name is Barbora, I'm 21 years old and I'm currently studying at Jabok College in Prague, special education and social services. I have been working with children for some time now, I have brought some children to school and kindergarten, I have helped at a children's camp for several years, I have helped at some children's competitions and currently I have several work experience in children's institutions. I have practise at a kindergarten, a low-threshold facility for children and youth, a children's home and an educational care center. I get along with children of different ages. I go to the playground with them, play games with them and do what they enjoy, I am even able to check their homework. I also have experience with children with special educational needs. The children find me very calm and have always liked me at the practices I have already mentioned.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Angličtina - B1 Němčina - A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 7 » Holešovice