Veronika
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Brno-střed
  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity about 21 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium, Trenčín, Slovenská republika
  •  Masarykova univerzita, filozofická fakulta, italský jazyk
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Veronika P.

180 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Veronika and I´m starting my university studies this september. I will study Italian language at Masaryk university in Brno. I have a lot of experience with taking care of children. I started by taking care of my younger sisters. I must say, sometimes it's really hard but I learned a lot by taking care of them. I was helping my mum with food preparation, changing nappies, playing with them, helping them with homeworks and taking them to art school. I learned how to take care of a little baby, how to deal with teenager and also, and most importantly, how to coexist like a family. When I was 14 years old I started to work with children in church clubs. I´m taking care of them one Sunday per month. We are doing a lot of activities together. For example art and crafts, games, biblical lectures, preparing food, outdoor activities, competitions, dancing and singing. I love to work with these kids. We have fun together every Sunday. I love to teach them new things, I enjoy helping them with crafts and I like talking with them about everything they want. It's adorable how children try new things, how they want to learn and I see they are happy every time they make some progress. I think that I can learn a lot from them. Their honesty and true happiness is something a lot of adults need in their everyday life, me too. During the summers I'm part of the summer camps. I´m one of the leaders. I took care of various children. I learned how to communicate with them, how to cheer them, I learned to be patient with them and I'm trying to give them a lot of love. Last year during the summer I was in Turkey. I was an animator in Miniclub. I took care of Slovak and international children. We were doing art and crafts, pirate days, sport competitions, games, minidisco, dancing, painting, coloring, playing board games, building sand castles and a lot of other things. I learned how to understand kids even if I don´t speak their language, how to communicate with their parents and how to enjoy the little things. My last experience is from Spain. I was au pair. I spent half a year in one family in Madrid taking care of 6 years old boy and 8 years old girl. I took them to school, I did every day homeworks with them and we had a lot of fun together. I was also helping them with everyday chores. I bathed them and sometimes prepared food for them. It was a great experience. I learned a lot of new things.

Availability

Počas leta môžem cez víkendy alebo každý pracovný deň po 18:00.



Calendar last updated before 9 days

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, Italian, and Slovak

Ovládam základy českého jazyka, rozprávam plynule anglicky a španielsky (úroveň B2-C1) a učím sa taliansky jazyk.

Certification

Mám certifikát animátora pre cestovnú kanceláriu, kde je zahrnutý aj kurz prvej pomoci.

Where babysit

Primary city: Jihomoravský » Brno » Brno-střed » Brno-střed