Emma
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Opava
  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 27 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Střední škola průmyslová a umělecká Opava
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Emma F.

220 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hii, my name is Emma. I am studying the fourth year of the art school in Opava. I come from a big family and have a lot of experience in babysitting as an older sister, but also from language camps. I have a good relationship with children and I know how to act in different situations. I grew up in a bilingual family, so I speak fluent Czech and German. I have also experience teaching German to children.
In my free time I am with my family or friends. I cook, bake or create something. I love to travel and I am open to new experiences and things :)

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Care for Sick Children, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Angličtina - pokročilá Němčina - rodný jazyk Čeština - rodný jazyk Zvládnu doučovat jazyky.

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravskoslezský » Opava, Moravskoslezský kraj » Opava



Where am I available too?: Křelov-Břuchotín