Magdalena
 
  • 4 years experience
  • 23 years
  • Prostějov
  • She has already been contacted by 18 parents
  • Activity about 5 hours ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  gymnázium Olomouc Hejčín
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Magdalena V.

200 Kč/hour

  • 23 years
  • 4 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Maja, Iam a 1st year master student of Biology and Geography for Education at the Faculty of Science at Palacký University in Olomouc. Part of the study is pedagogical-psychological basis for teachers of adolescents. In my free time I like to spend time with children and I work in the boxing club Prostějov as a coach of movement games and lessons for children and adolescents.

Availability

časově jsem maximálně flexibilní


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, Spanish, and Russian

AJ C1 (doučování) RJ A2 NJ A1 SJ A1

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Prostějov, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Hodonín, Jihomoravský kraj