Magdalena
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 23 years
  • Prostějov
  • 16 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity about 9 hours ago
  • Response time: 5 hours
  •  gymnázium Olomouc Hejčín
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Magdalena V.

150 Kč/hour

800Kč/day

  • 23 years

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hello, my name is Maja, I am a 4th year student of Biology and Geography for Education at the Faculty of Science at Palacký University in Olomouc. I have experience with pet-sitting since my youth, I also owned dogs, which were always well taken care of. Currently I do not own any pets, mainly because of the size capacity, as I live in a small apartment. However, I will be happy to take care of your pets! Whether it be hourly, all day, night or day care.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I prefer to take care of small - medium dogs breeds. And for pets that are used to contact with a stranger.

Availability

časově jsem maximálně flexibilní



Calendar last updated before 20 days

Languages

Čeština, English, Deutsch, Spanish, and Russian

AJ C1 (doučování) RJ A2 NJ A1 SJ A1

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Prostějov, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Hodonín, Jihomoravský kraj