Adéla
 
  • 3 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Vinohrady
  • She has already been contacted by 73 parents
  • Activity about 2 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium U Balvanu, Jablonec nad Nisou
  •  Pedagogická fakulta Univerzity Karlovy
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Adéla K.

250 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 3 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I graduated from the general high school in Jablonec nad Nisou. Already during my studies, I taught piano, flute and group keyboard lessons in a music center. At the same time, from the high school until now, I occasionally work as a maid in a hotel in the Jizera mountains.
I am currently studying Czech language and history at the Faculty of Education of Charles University. I teach group lessons for children aged 4 months to 8 years at the cultural and family center in Prague, where they easilly know to music. Also piano lessons (individual and group), flute and singing for all age categories.
I have experience in babysitting for 4 years.
In my free time, I enjoy literature, music, yoga, running and my Boston terrier.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hra na klavír, zobcovou flétnu

Languages

Čeština, English, French, and Slovak

Anglický jazyk B2 Francouzský jazyk A2

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 2 » Vinohrady



Where am I available too?: Jablonec nad Nisou, Liberecký kraj