Monika-Vanessa
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 26 years
  • Plzeň 1
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  • Response time: 30 minutes
  •  Pedagogické lyceum, Plzeň
  •  Bývalá studentka Lékařské fakulty v Plzni-Univerzita Karlova, vystudovaný Zubní technik a nyní studentka Dentální hygieny
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Monika-Vanessa A.

200 Kč/hour

  • 26 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I graduated from the Secondary school, majoring in Pedagogical Lyceum, where I practiced in a kindergarten. I also graduated from the College as a Dental technician, and now I'm still a student of Dental hygiene. I was also a student at the Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen - Charles University, where I am now taking a year off.
I work with children every day, I am a figure skating coach for 10 years. I also led my own figure skating training camp, so I am no stranger to organizational skills. With children we visiting other training camps, where I take care of them for the whole week.
I also worked as an animator for children on a recovery stay in Greece from VZP, where there are 300 children on one tour and the length of the stay was 3 weeks.
I trained ice skating and small hockey players in Pilsen, I also trained children and inline skating.
In my free time, I like every sports activity. Because I myself did competitive figure skating, gymnastics, athletics and also ballet at the Pilsen Theater from the age of 3.
I am very communicative, friendly and really love children. I have 2 brothers and we always had a very close relationship and were used to helping and supporting each other from a very young age.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

9 years

schoolers

7 years

teens

5 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Čeština, Angličtina

Certification

Mám první pomoc absolvovanou z 1.ročníku na Lékařské fakultě v Plzni, jakožto bývalá studentka. Také jsem akreditovaný trenér krasobruslení.

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeňský » Plzeň » Plzeň » Plzeň 1 » Plzeň 1