Veronika
1 reviews
  • 19 years
  • Praha 14
  • She has already been contacted by 52 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Obchodní akademie
  •  Vysoká škola ekonomická
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 1 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Veronika H.

250 Kč/hour

  • (1)
  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Marie Č.02/04/2024Pet care

Slečna Veronika dnes hlídala mou 4 letou fenu. Byla velmi milá, se psem si rozuměla. Pes se vrátil absolutně spokojený. Moc ji děkuji. A určitě využiji znovu. Marie


About me

I graduated from the Business Academy in Stříbra. So I'm not originally from Prague, I've only been living here since September, because I started studying here at the University of Economics. I like to practice yoga in my spare time. I have a lot of experience with children, since I went to children's camps from a young age until last year, and I worked as an intern at the camps from the age of 15. Children are also close to me because I have a little niece who is 3 years old.

Availability

skoro každý den, víkendy ob týden :)
(almost every day)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Asthma

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtinu mám úroveň B2, poslech a čtení mi nedělá žádný problém. Němčinu mám úroveň tak A2

Certification

Dělala jsem vedoucí na táborech.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 14