Veronika
1 reviews
  • 19 years
  • Praha 14
  • 58 users have already contacted her
  • Activity 5 days ago
  •  Obchodní akademie
  •  Vysoká škola ekonomická
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Veronika H.

250 Kč/hour

1,000Kč/day

  • (1)
  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

Reviews

Marie Č.02/04/2024Pet care

Slečna Veronika dnes hlídala mou 4 letou fenu. Byla velmi milá, se psem si rozuměla. Pes se vrátil absolutně spokojený. Moc ji děkuji. A určitě využiji znovu. Marie


About me

Dear pet owners. My name is Veronika and I have loved animals since I was little. When I was younger, I had rabbits, a turtle, fish and even a dog to look after for several months. I would go for a walk or to the dog park with your dog. I would play with him, feed him and pet him :) I can look after your dog with a sleepover at my place, or at your place if you want.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

I would like to know if your dog gets along with other dogs. Plus also if the dog has any habits.

Availability

skoro každý den, víkendy ob týden :)
(almost every day)


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Angličtinu mám úroveň B2, poslech a čtení mi nedělá žádný problém. Němčinu mám úroveň tak A2

Certification

Dělala jsem vedoucí na táborech.

Where care:

Primary city: Praha » Praha 14 » Praha 14