Justýna
 
  • 19 years
  • Praha 6
  • She has already been contacted by 20 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 29 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Pedagogické lyceum, Evropská 33 Praha 6
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Justýna K.

170 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

I am in my final year at a secondary pedagogical school, have experience with several weeks of practice both in a kindergarten and in an after-school club, as well as with babysitting my three-year-old sister. My parents live in Croatia, and my sister attends an international kindergarten. Since my parents are busy with work, the care for her often falls into my hands for several days at a time. My strengths include reliability, punctuality, and a love for children.

Availability

Každý den v odpoledních hodinách.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Cambridge certifikát úrovně B2, Výborné porozumění textu, bohatá slovní zásoba a praxe v komunikaci v angličtině

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 6 » Praha 6