Alexie
 
  • 7 years experience
  • 28 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 27 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Notre Dame de la Merci
  •  Montpellier Universita
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Alexie T.

80 Kč/hour

  • 28 years
  • 7 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Dear parents, I started to take care of my brother and some cousins from my teenage time. From fun activities to bedtime routines, I'm here to make every moment safe and enjoyable. Please feel free to share any specific instructions or preferences. I'll keep you updated throughout the moment, day or evening we spend together. I understand the importance of your child's routine and will maintain a loving, secure environment.
I am happy to take care of your treasure from baby to young child. I am learning czech so they can be also my teacher as a way to exchange with them, I can teach them either french or english by songs, games, or simply talking with them.

Availability

Většinou mužů od pondělí do sobotu


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Francouzský/French Fotografie pro děti / Photography of the kids

Languages

English and French

After a few years abroad, I'm fluent in english, at least B2 level. My native language is french, so we can measure it as C2. And I am learning czech, my level would be A2 I can teach french or english basics, especially by creative ways, art, songs, games. Or I can be a conversation partner for the more advanced.

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj