Alexie
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 28 years
  • Olomouc
  • 5 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 22 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Notre Dame de la Merci
  •  Montpellier Universita
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Alexie T.

80 Kč/hour

170Kč/day

  • 28 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello 😊 as a pet lover, I want to assure you that I will take care of them, I can't have a companion myself now, that's why I am happy to meet your little companion.
Be sure that I'll keep you updated with their adventures (photos, videos) and ensure they feel cherished.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Let me know the particularities to take care of them:
- vitamins
-precise diet: what and how much ?
-walking time: when and how many times per day?
-do they like the contact?
-if we walk outside: does it like to meet other dogs?

Availability

Většinou mužů od pondělí do sobotu


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

English and French

After a few years abroad, I'm fluent in english, at least B2 level. My native language is french, so we can measure it as C2. And I am learning czech, my level would be A2 I can teach french or english basics, especially by creative ways, art, songs, games. Or I can be a conversation partner for the more advanced.

photos

Where care:

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj » Olomouc