image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 16 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola pedagogická a sociální Zlín
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, obor Učitelství pro 1. stupeň ZŠ
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Jazyky

Alena V.

  • 26 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

Hello, my name is Alena and I am from the Czech Republic. I am a primary school teacher. And I gained master's degree at Masaryk university in Brno. I think I am friendly, cheerful, sociable and talkative and I am reliable, creative, responsible as well. My hobbies are playing the piano and flute, singing, sports, reading. I like animals with the exception of snakes and spiders. I have been working with children for twelve years. I started as a Scout leader when I was 14 and then I continue as a camp leader up to the present. Every summer I lead my own camps. In my free time I work as a lector of leisure activities. I have started with this part time job tree years ago.

Availability

Můžu hlídat téměř vždy o víkendech a ve večerních a nočních hodinách.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

9 years

schoolers

9 years

teens

9 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Anglický jazyk na úrovni B2

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Slušovice