Zuzana
 
  • 5 years experience
  • 21 years
  • Brno-jih
  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 18 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Regionální rozvoj a cestovní ruch
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Zuzana S.

150 Kč/hour

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Zuzka, I'm 21 years old, and I'm a student at Masaryk University. I would say that I am very active, patient, and reliable. 🌸

As for my previous experiences, I have always had a very positive relationship with children, which is why I have always helped babysit for family friends and relatives. Since I was little, I have been involved in scouting, and after starting high school, I had the opportunity to become a leader of a group of six-year-old girls. It has been six years now, and together we've been through everything imaginable and built an exceptional bond. During this time, I have also learned a multitude of games and creative activities and mastered how to entertain even the most restless ones. 🌞 Additionally, I work as a counselor at a summer camp every year, which has given me experience with children of all ages.

I regularly babysat for a family with children aged 1.5 and 4 as part of full-day care, which included walks and pickups.

Apart from that, my interests include sports of all kinds, traveling, cooking, and baking. As a student, I am very flexible with my time and open to any arrangements. I also have access to a car if needed. Babysitting could take place either at your place or mine in Horní Heršpice, where there are plenty of activities for children of all ages nearby. 💛

We will definitely coordinate on the times. Looking forward to it. ☺️

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

5 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Diabetes

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Ze skautu znám spoustu zábavných a naučných her, ať už se jedná o fyzické či tvořivé

Languages

Čeština and English

Angličtina C1

Certification

Vedoucí skautu (tábory, schůzky)

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Jihomoravský » Brno » Brno-jih » Brno-jih



Where am I available too?: Kelč, Zlínský kraj



O víkendech, Valašské Meziříčí, Hranice a okolí