Anna
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 24 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 64 parents
  • Activity 4 days ago
  •  Zdravotnická, Olomouc
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna J.

150 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Criminal Record

documented online · at the time of inspection not older than 3 months

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello dear family, I am nurse, but I have many time for your children. I like children. When I was 15 yeaŕs Old, I was instructuon And last coach for childreńs city camp.

Availability

Každý den od 16 hod, celé víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

6 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Ráda vezmu děti na procházku, pokud se nebojí, mám malého moc milého pejska, který je vhodný i k dětem.

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, and Deutsch

Maturita z angličtiny. Základy němčiny.

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj