Pet Sit Photos
image

150,00Kč/hour

900,00Kč/day

  • 27 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  Zdravotnická, Olomouc
  •  Univerzita Palackého
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Anna J.

  • 22 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hello, my name is Anna. I am dental nurse. I have a little French bulldog, he is very friendly.Since my birth, I have been moving in the company of dogs from small breeds to large. Because I have a lifelong fear of cats, I only watch dogs. If your dog does not mind the company of another dog, we are happy to look after the long term.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Before babysitting, I want to know how old the dog is and how he gets along with other dogs or children, whether he is used to babysitting from strangers and how he gets along in society. What are his habits or habits.

Availability

Každý den od 16 hod, celé víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech and English

Maturita z angličtiny.

Certification

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj