image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 45 parents
  • Activity about 16 hours ago
  •  Stredni jazykova skola Ceske Budejovice
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Barbora P.

  • (1)
  • 23 years
  • 5 years experience

Reviews

Alžběta Z.20. May 6:19Babysitting - via this platform

Poprvé jsme využili profesionálních služeb pro hlídání našich dvojčat. Měli jsme samozřejmě obavy, ale nakonec vše dopadlo fantasticky. Bára byla skvělá. Naše obavy rychle rozptýlila a my se těšíme na další spolupráci :-)) díky!


About me

Hello families!
My name is Barbora and i am 23 years old. I am originally from South Czech but right now i live in Prague. I studied economy high school and after successful 4 years i went to university. But unfortunately i didn't like it and left abroad.
I have a lots of experiences with kids for almost 4 years. My first experience is as an au pair in England. I was there for 3 months and i cared about twins- 3yo. After this experience i decided that taking care about kids is what i want to do. So i started with babysitings for 3 different families in Prague. I cared about kids in age 1-6yo. My another experience is from Spain where i was as an au pair for two kids 3 and 5 yo. I was there just for 2 months.
And last experience is as an au pair in USA. This experience gave me a lot! I was taking care about two boys- when i arrived 1,5 and 3 yo. I spended with this family almost 2 years.
I think i am responsible, reliable, flexible and open minded. I love kids and being around them!

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 3