Davide
 
  • 2 years experience
  • 25 years
  • Olomouc
  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 5 months ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Technical high school, Imola
  •  Sociální pracovník a vychovatel, Alma Mater Studiorum Bologna
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Davide P.

220 Kč/hour

  • 25 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

I'm a Social Worker and I intend to continue my career in the educational field, with the master degree. I've been working as teaching assistant in the kindergarten and primary school. I have experiences as babysitter. I like cooking, I play the guitar, I love to spend time outside and also to play inside. Languages knowledge: Italian native language, English advanced, Czech intermediate, Spanish intermediate.

Availability

Moc ne


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Visual Impairment, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Park

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Čeština, English, Spanish, and Italian

Italština: mateřský jazyk. Angličtina: pokročilý. Čestina: střední. Špaňelština: střední.

Certification

Bakalářské studium Sociální pracovník a vychovatel. Bachelor‘s degree as Social Worker.

Where babysit

Primary city: Olomoucký » Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Filipov, Olomoucký kraj



Během týdnu v Olomouci a o vikendu v Zábřehu.