Davide
 Pet Sit Photos
 
  • 25 years
  • Olomouc
  • 7 users have already contacted her
  • She sends photos from pet sitting.
  • Activity 4 months ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Technical high school, Imola
  •  Sociální pracovník a vychovatel, Alma Mater Studiorum Bologna
  •  Overnight stay at my home
  •  Overnight stay at dogs (cats...) home
  •  Visit & play
  •  Dog walking
  •  Over the day at my home
  •  Small (up to 5kg)
  •  Medium (up to 25kg)
  •  Big (up to 40kg)
  •  Giant (over 40kg)
  •  Junior
  •  Adult
  •  Senior
  •  I have no cat
  •  I have no dog
  •  I have no children 0-5
  •  I have no children 6-12
Languages

Davide P.

160 Kč/hour

350Kč/day

  • 25 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

Hi! I´m Davide, I´m 25 y.o. and I love nature and animals. I lived my whole life with pets: dogs and cats. The size doesn´t scare me. In fact when I was a kid, we had an italian wolf dog and then a german shepherd. My girlfriend's family has got a german shepherd as well, with who we use to walk. Right now I live in a flat, so I could host cats or small dogs.

What I would like to know about the of the dog/pet

Now I haven't got any pet, I'm looking forward to care one. I could handle any kind of pet, dog or cat. :)

Availability

Moc ne


Current calendar is not availaible

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Italian

Italština: mateřský jazyk. Angličtina: pokročilý. Čestina: střední. Špaňelština: střední.

Certification

Bakalářské studium Sociální pracovník a vychovatel. Bachelor‘s degree as Social Worker.

Where care:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Filipov, Olomoucký kraj



Během týdnu v Olomouci a o vikendu v Zábřehu.