Anna-Marie
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 28 years
  • Vinohrady
  • She has already been contacted by 35 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 26 days ago
  • Response time: 11 hours
  •  Střední pedagogická škola Krnov
  •  Pedagogická Fakulta Olomouc
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Anna-Marie K.

300 Kč/hour

  • 28 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Verified e-mail and phone number

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Anna-Marie, I am 27 years old, and I graduated from the Secondary Pedagogical School, specializing in preschool and extracurricular education. I am further deepening my pedagogical education at the Faculty of Education.

Currently, for 6 years, I have been working as a teacher at a kindergarten. I believe that my abilities can be beneficial. I have experience with children aged 1 to 7 years.

I have gained experience with children through my practice at the kindergarten and at a secondary school. In 2015, I traveled to the Netherlands, where I took care of a 6-year-old girl with whom I spent over a year. During that year, I also received other offers from acquaintances of this family. I have also collected more experience through babysitting for a family where I looked after two children (1 year and 6 years old). An important experience for me was also taking care of my younger brother intensively until he turned 7.

Among my interests are a healthy lifestyle and everything related to it. I love sports. I enjoy experiential learning and my theme in practice is a respectful approach to children and the world in general, known as "Respect others and you will be respected." I lead an extra-curricular program for children called "Dance with Us." I am active and sociable, eager to learn new things, and strive to be creative in all areas of my life. I enjoy learning foreign languages and getting to know the culture of other countries. And most importantly, I try to understand children. I love playfulness, authenticity, and humor. I believe I am a good companion both for boys and girls.

I am looking forward to meeting you. With love, Amy.

Availability

podle domluvy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

7 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Čeština, English, and Slovak

Anglicky jazyk B1, ukončeno certifikátem.

Certification

Logopedie, různá osvědčení získaná během své učitelské kariéry. Anglický jazyk atd.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 2 » Vinohrady