Tereza
 
  • 6 years experience
  • 24 years
  • Vršovice
  • She has already been contacted by 54 parents
  • Booked repeatedly
  • Activity 2 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Gymnázium Olomouc-Hejčín anglická sekce
  •  ČVUT, fakulta stavební, obor Konstrukce a dopravní stavby
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza P.

250 Kč/hour

  • 24 years
  • 6 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Tereza. I have graduated from the english section of Gymnázium Olomouc-Hejčín. I am currently studying at Czech technical univerzity in Prague. I am well experienced in caring of children and tutoring. Moreover, I have been a scout leader of children aged 4-15 years since my early teens. I enjoy working with people.

Availability

Většinou můžu v pracovní dny.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Languages

Čeština and English

Studovala jsem střední školu v angličtině, mám certifikát angličtiny CAE (úroveň C1). Dále umím na nízké úrovni německy.

Certification

Absolvovala jsem skautský kurz hlavního vedoucího dětského tábora a zdravotnický kurz s certifikací Červeného kříže.

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha » Praha 10 » Vršovice